The Blog

Mo’ Motion Coach Email Contact

motion coaches

We are going to do our best this 2019-20 season to see how much leverage we can get out of Sports Engine’s RVSP system and their messaging system.  All parents, coaches and management should be on this system.  (And players if parents approve.) 

If you want to send an email to a coach, here are the email addresses to all Motion coaches via momotion.org.  We have assured all coaches and parents of privacy.  No coaches are allowed to solicit parents for business (including private lessons) or share our email addresses with anyone, which is why we prefer the Sports Engine system where private emails are not listed.  Please report any violations of your privacy to office@momotion.org.

Maureen Holohan – mo@momotion.org

Jon Person – jon@momotion.org

Zak Berkane – zak@momotion.org

Imani Davidson – imani@momotion.org

Elisa Haggarty – elisa@momotion.org

Becky Peters – coachbecky@momotion.org

Becky Carreira (admin/office Becky): office@momotion.org

Geri Guillory – geri@momotion.org

Jake McGuff, assn’t to Zak and Geri and Mo – jake@momotion.org

Kristin Rainbolt – kristin@momotion.org

 

Join The Huddle

All the latest on blogs, podcasts, videos, training tips, programs and more
Yes, I Want That